SAMARKAND INSTITUTE OF
ECONOMICS AND SERVICE

Announcement

2022-09-22 1136
Diqqat e'lon 2022-09-21 1257
Suhbat natijalari 2022-09-21 1290
2022-09-09 1061

Most read news

2020-10-27 37369
2020-04-17 31879
2020-06-19 31431
A new textbook has been... 2020-02-27 31194

DEPARTMENT OF SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH, INNOVATION AND TRAINING OF SCIENTIFIC AND PEDAGOGICAL PERSONNEL

SAMARKAND INSTITUTE OF ECONOMICS AND SERVICE

Abdusaidov Akmal Abduvaliyevich 

Head of the Department of Scientific Research, Innovation and Training of Scientific and Pedagogical Personnel

Telephone:0366-233-28-38

Email:samisi-ilmiy@bk.uz

Department tasks:

Based on the decrees of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On additional measures to support the service sector” No. PF-6318 dated September 30, 2021 and “On further support for gifted youth studying and engaged in research activities in higher educational institutions of the Republic” No. PF- 6309 dated September 9, the institute trains personnel for the service sector. The legal documents adopted in this area also set a number of tasks aimed at improving the quality of education, developing the service sector and tourism. In the activities of the department of scientific research, innovation and training of scientific and pedagogical personnel of the Samarkand Institute of Economics and Service, there are decrees of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan,Constitution of the Republic of Uzbekistan, laws of the Republic of Uzbekistan, resolutions of the Oliy Majlis, resolutions, resolutions and orders Resolutions of the Collegium of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the Higher Attestation Commission under the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan and the Charter and Council of SamISI, the development of fundamental and applied research at the institute and implementation of priorities in the field of science and technology, coordination of innovative cooperation between higher education, science and production, priority, sustainable, carries out activities to organize research in various and promising scientific fields.

• Involvement of scientists of the institute in research on the basis of foreign and state grants, economiccontracts, introduction of scientific developments of departments into the national economy, innovative cooperation and active participation in fairs

•  Development and implementation of a strategy for admission to doctoral studies (DSc) and basic doctoral studies (PhD), staffing of faculties and departments.

• Involvement of scientists of the institute in research on the basis of foreign and state grants, economic contracts, introduction of scientific developments of departments into the national economy, innovative cooperation and active participation in fairs

• Develop plans for holding international, republican and local scientific conferences and seminars with the participation of professors and talented students on the basis of the institute and ensure their high level.

Coordination of the activities of student scientific circles, councils of young scientists at faculties and departments, organization of their effective work. Coordination of attracting young scientists and gifted students to funded research.

Ensuring the active participation of young scientists, talented students and graduate students in scientific competitions, scholarship competitions and various other scientific competitions, as well as organizing their targeted training in this process. Preparing talented youth for scientific olympiads, Presidential and state scholarships and ensuring their active participation.

Develop and implement a plan for the publication of monographs, articles and conference proceedings based on the results of research work.

Monitoring of work at the departments in the direction of "Innovative corporate cooperation of higher education, science and production.".

Announcement

2022-09-22 1136
Diqqat e'lon 2022-09-21 1257
Suhbat natijalari 2022-09-21 1290
2022-09-09 1061

Most read news

2020-10-27 37369
2020-04-17 31879
2020-06-19 31431
A new textbook has been... 2020-02-27 31194

САМАРКАНДСКИЙ ИНСТИТУТ
ЭКОНОМИКИ И СЕРВИСА

С днем рождения!

Mulladjanova Xosiyat Yazdonqulovna
Tashnazarov Sur’atjon Abdullayevich

Объявления

2022-02-21 5883
2021-11-24 12762
2021-11-15 9375
2021-11-20 9478

Самые читаемые новости

2020-10-27 29186
2020-04-17 26351
2020-06-19 25948

НАЧАЛЬНИК ОТДЕЛА НАУЧНЫХ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЙ, ИННОВАЦИЙ И ПОДГОТОВКИ НАУЧНО-ПЕДАГОГИЧЕСКИХ КАДРОВ

САМАРКАНДСКИЙ ИНСТИТУТ ЭКОНОМИКИ И СЕРВИСА

Абдусаидов Акмал Абдувалиевич 

Начальник отдела научных исследований, инноваций и подготовки научно-педагогических кадров

Телефон:0366-233-28-38

Электронное письмоsamisi-ilmiy@bk.uz

Задачи отдела:

На основе указов Президента Республики Узбекистан «О дополнительных мерах по поддержке сферы услуг» за № ПФ-6318 от 30 сентября 2021 года и «О дальнейшей поддержке одаренной молодежи, обучающейся и занимающейся научно-исследовательской деятельностью в высших образовательных учреждениях Республики» за № ПФ-6309 от 9 сентябряинститут готовит кадры для сферы обслуживания. Принятые в этой сфере нормативно-правовые документы также ставят ряд задач, направленных на повышение качества обучения, развитие сферы услуг и туризма. В деятельности отдела научных исследований, инноваций и подготовки научно-педагогических кадров Самаркандского института экономики и сервиса действуютуказы Президента Республики Узбекистан, Конституция Республики Узбекистан, законы Республики Узбекистан, постановления Олий Мажлиса , постановления, постановления и приказы Постановления Коллегии Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан, Высшей аттестационной комиссии при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан и Устав и Совет СамИСИ, разработка фундаментальных и прикладных исследований в институте и реализации приоритетов в области науки и техники, координации инновационного сотрудничества между высшей школой, наукой и производством, приоритетного, устойчивого осуществляет деятельность по организации исследований в различных и перспективных научных областях.

  • Разработка годовых и перспективных планов научно-исследовательской работы, планируемых на факультетах и кафедрах и подразделениях института, организация их выполнения, оказание соответствующей практической и методической помощи, контроль за подготовкой отчетов в установленном порядке.
  • Разработка и реализация стратегии приема в докторантуру (DSc) и базовую докторантуру (PhD), укомплектование факультетов и кафедр.
  • Привлечение ученых института к исследованиям на основе зарубежных и государственных грантов, хозяйственных контрактов, внедрение научных разработок подразделений в народное хозяйство, инновационное сотрудничество и активное участие в ярмарках
  • Разработать планы проведения международных, республиканских и местных научных конференций и семинаров с участием профессоров и талантливых студентов на базе института и обеспечить их высокий уровень.
  • Координация деятельности студенческих научных кружков, советов молодых ученых на факультетах и кафедрах, организация их эффективной работы. Координация привлечения молодых ученых и одаренных студентов к финансируемым исследованиям.
  • Обеспечение активного участия молодых ученых, талантливых студентов и аспирантов в научных олимпиадах, стипендиальных конкурсах и различных других научных конкурсах, а также организация их целевой подготовки в этом процессе. Подготовка талантливой молодежи к научным олимпиадам, Президентским и государственным стипендиям и обеспечение их активного участия.
  • Разработать и реализовать план публикации монографий, статей и материалов конференций по результатам научно-исследовательской работы.
  • Проведение мониторинга работы на кафедрах по направлению «Инновационное корпоративное сотрудничество высшей школы, науки и производства».

С днем рождения!

Mulladjanova Xosiyat Yazdonqulovna
Tashnazarov Sur’atjon Abdullayevich

Объявления

2022-02-21 5883
2021-11-24 12762
2021-11-15 9375
2021-11-20 9478

Самые читаемые новости

2020-10-27 29186
2020-04-17 26351
2020-06-19 25948