SAMARKAND INSTITUTE OF
ECONOMICS AND SERVICE

Announcement

2022-09-22 1139
Diqqat e'lon 2022-09-21 1259
Suhbat natijalari 2022-09-21 1293
2022-09-09 1066

Most read news

2020-10-27 37372
2020-04-17 31881
2020-06-19 31434
A new textbook has been... 2020-02-27 31200

A new textbook has been published in the Department of Accounting and Auditing

SAMARKAND INSTITUTE OF ECONOMICS AND SERVICE


At the end of 2019, the textbook “Features of accounting in other industries”, head of the department “Accounting and Auditing” of the Samarkand Institute of Economics and Service, Doctor of Economics prof. K.B. Urazova was published.
Accounting features in key sectors and sectors of the economy, such as construction, transport, trade, food services and agriculture, have been covered in recent years by changes in the legislation and national standards of the republic.
One of the scientific achievements of the department is the publication of a textbook by the senior lecturer of the department “Accounting and Auditing” Tashnazarova S. N. “International Financial Reporting Standards”.
This textbook is prepared in accordance with the curriculum of international accounting standards. It covers the history of financial statements, the conceptual framework for preparing international financial statements, the nature and application of international financial reporting standards (IFRS), and the consolidation and transformation of financial statements in accordance with IFRS.
We congratulate our teachers on this achievement and wish them further research and success in life !!!

 

Announcement

2022-09-22 1139
Diqqat e'lon 2022-09-21 1259
Suhbat natijalari 2022-09-21 1293
2022-09-09 1066

Most read news

2020-10-27 37372
2020-04-17 31881
2020-06-19 31434
A new textbook has been... 2020-02-27 31200

САМАРКАНДСКИЙ ИНСТИТУТ
ЭКОНОМИКИ И СЕРВИСА

Объявления

2022-09-22 1429
Diqqat e'lon 2022-09-21 1499
Suhbat natijalari 2022-09-21 1554
2022-09-09 1233

Самые читаемые новости

2020-10-27 37490
2020-04-17 32018
2020-06-19 31536

Новый учебник опубликован в отделе «Бухгалтерский учет и аудит»

САМАРКАНДСКИЙ ИНСТИТУТ ЭКОНОМИКИ И СЕРВИСА


В конце 2019 года учебник "Особенности бухгалтерского учета в других отраслях" заведующий кафедой «Бухгалтерский учет и аудит» Самаркандского института экономики и сервиса д.э.н. проф. К.Б.Уразова был опубликован. 
Особенности бухгалтерского учета в ключевых секторах и секторах экономики, таких как строительство, транспорт, торговля, общественное питание и сельское хозяйство, были охвачены в последние годы изменениями в законодательстве и национальных стандартах республики.
Одним из научных достижений кафедры является издание учебника старшим преподавателем кафедры «Бухгалтерский учет и аудит» Ташназарова С. Н. «Международные стандарты финансовой отчетности».
Этот учебник подготовлен в соответствии с учебной программой международных стандартов бухгалтерского учета. Он охватывает историю финансовой отчетности, концептуальную основу для подготовки международной финансовой отчетности, характер и применение международных стандартов финансовой отчетности (МСФО), а также консолидацию и преобразование финансовой отчетности в соответствии с МСФО.
Мы поздравляем наших учителей с этим достижением и желаем им дальнейших исследований и успехов в жизни !!!

 

 

Объявления

2022-09-22 1429
Diqqat e'lon 2022-09-21 1499
Suhbat natijalari 2022-09-21 1554
2022-09-09 1233

Самые читаемые новости

2020-10-27 37490
2020-04-17 32018
2020-06-19 31536